Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP1512's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP1512

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS Engineering from Greenwich UK
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)


Current residence: London, London , United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: Dhatwalia Thakur
Gothra(m): Atri
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I belong to Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, born and brought up at Mumbai and parents are staying at Navi Mumbai. I have done my schooling from NPS and Ryan International School, graduated from Pillai'college Rasayni and MS from Greenwich UK. Further (enlisted) ongoing for accreditation of ICE. I am very much carrier oriented with clearly defined goals and need a partner to help and supprt me to carry alo ng my journey.
I want to be the person I would lime to attract in life must have kindness, humanity, humility, respect for everyone and loyalty. Should be ready to settle abroad. Most preferred working from home and who can understand the family values.

Family Background

Father retired from Indian Navy, mother home maker, younger brother digital marketting professional.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Punjabi, Dogri
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, United Kingdom
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Chandigarh
Residency status: Citizen, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now