Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP1597392's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP1597392

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

By nature Iâm a down to earth, friendly, fun loving and family oriented person with a great sense of humour. I love travelling, cooking, watching movies, listening to music especially country, dancing and spending time with family and friends. I have a strong value system and marriage to me is sacramental. Iâm looking to meet my partner in crime who compliments my life basically someone who is family oriented, fun loving, warm and humorous and shares the same value system as me to begin the next chapter of my life.

Family Background

We are a small family of 4 - Mum, Dad, elder sister who is married with a family and me.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-45
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now