Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP1999's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP1999

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE in Electronics& Communication
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: Lingayat sheelavanth banagig
Date of Birth: 28/11/1999
Gothra(m): Renuka
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Katagam / Kark (Cancer)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Divyashree 24 y old
Came from descent family
Having good cultured.
I am looking life partner having as follows
*Age should be between 25 to 28years
*Who is having software professional
*Shettle / shettling in Bangalore .
*Handsome with good culture.

Family Background

I am leaving with my mother , father & young er sister.
Ours is cute and middle class family.
My father settled in Bangalore since 1992.
We are basically from north Karnataka.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now