Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP1999345's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP1999345

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Yavatmal, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Mateen Ahemad and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private sector in Mumbai. I have completed my BE. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family. I'm an introvert with passion for technology . As I am not a paid member please note egt egt fi zr for to egt to egt nin and insta mateen_ahemad786. I am a jovial person and enjoy every moment of life. I know Ups and downs are the parts of life. I am simple and decent guy, tall and handsome. I am career-driven and professionally trained. I am willing to start my own start up in near future. I am a travel enthusiasts and would like to travel around the world. I love gardening and adventure activities. I like sports activities and gymnastics. I like gardening and landscaping. Life is a beautiful and a great journey. By the grace of almighty Allah I belong to a well educated family. I am looking for pious girl with whom I can spend rest of my life happily.I am looking for a girl who is a kind and mature enough to handle the things and react accordingly.

Family Background

I am well educated and belong to respected family from India. I am an engineer by profession working as software professional in private sector. I am looking for pious muslim life partner who should be mature enough to handle all ups and down. Understanding, caring, educated and independent women.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now