Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP2035829's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gujarati
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2035829

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BDS,College of Dental sciences,Davangere,karnataka
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Surat, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gujarati
Sub Caste: Surti modh ghachi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Dr Divyesh kiklawala .Born n brought up in surat.Dentist by profession n have import export business.simple living , hardworking, loyal n punctual are few qualities of mine.i want my partner to be loyal to me n share everything with me as a friend.be a strong pillar for me in every good n bad situations.tq

Family Background

We r middle upper class family with 6 members.
Father n mother lives with me
Brother lives in another city with her wife n daughter
All in our family r educated ppl

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now