Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP2071484's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2071484

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA from Mumbai University in May 2003.
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I Gautam Nikale Single unmarried staying in Mumbai from 40 years. I work in private sector from last 10yrs. I am searching a life partner who would be great companion to me. She Should be Loving Carrying responsible Human being. I am searching life partner from Mumbai Nasik Pune only.

Family Background

I Stay with my small family in Mumbai. MY Father is no more with us. Mother is Home maker. I have one elder brother Government servant married staying with wife and Daughter. I have one Elder Sister who is single unmarried. I Belong to vinchur Nasik Native place.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now