Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP2225317's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2225317

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Msc in Chemistry
Occupation: Research & Development Scholars
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Sub Caste: karmakar
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Currently I am working as a CSIR-JRF in Kolkata. I was working in Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited, a Maharatna PSU, after having completing my Master's degree and relevant research work. I came from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. I am from Durgapur, Westbengal. If you want you may call me.Thanks for watching my profile.

Family Background

I came from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now