Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP2249751's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 46, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mudaliar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2249751

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor of Commerce
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Mudaliar
Sub Caste: Thuluvavellala
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: View horoscope
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvapalguni / Puram / Pubbhe
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Last Worked :

ï¶ Retail Manager - Hardware, Stationery & Furniture with Ela Enterprises Limited (Division of Ela Group of Companies), Papua New Guinea â Overseas Experience - from March 2018 and November 2020 (2 Years and 7 Months)
ï¶ Opening & Closing of Store as per the time schedule given
ï¶ Around 20 staffs were working under me
ï¶ Handling directly of few main suppliers for ordering
ï¶ Monitored the three cash till machines â Handled by three counter sales staffs
ï¶ Promotional activities of inside the showroom
ï¶ Motivate & manage the team working under me
ï¶ Supervision of loading and unloading of materials in stores
ï¶ Dispatch and delivery of materials
ï¶ Ensure that the goods received are as per the invoice and purchase order
ï¶ Preparation of Goods Received Note and Delivery Docket Receipts
ï¶ Checking all the Invoices of the Supplier in the Quick Books whether posted correctly or not by the Accounts Payable staffs
ï¶ Managing inventory on the floor as well as in warehouse
ï¶ Maintain stock transfer, stock receipt and stock count records.
ï¶ Maintain the shop floor space adequately
ï¶ Serving customers in the store
ï¶ Maintain a good rapport with regular customers
ï¶ Provide training for the staff working under me
ï¶ Reporting to the Management about the Cash and Sales on daily basis
ï¶ Tally the daily cash sales and have them ready for banking it next day

Family Background

Father and Mother - Passed away.
Four Sisters and One Brother - All got marred and settled.
I am staying alone in Chennai

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now