Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP2286035's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2286035

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Post Graduate Diploma in Management
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)


Current residence: Toronto, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: Bisa
Date of Birth: 24/11/1990
Gothra(m): Garg
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I am an optimist who values understanding and open-mindedness. I enjoy the company of good humoured people. My passion for adventure sports and commitment to fitness keep me engaged in an active lifestyle. I enjoy cooking, am fond of hiking, and both watch and play tennis.

I am a project management professional, currently working at Bruce Power's Nuclear Power Plant. After completing my engineering and post-graduation studies from India, I moved to Canada for a better professional exposure as a Permanent Resident. My family is situated in Bangalore. I am close to them and love celebrating big and small occasions of life with them.

As I seek a life partner, my ideal match is someone who embodies compassion, a love for fun and adventure, a strong appreciation for family values, and commitment to their career. Above all, I hope to find a partner who shares my willingness to settle in Canada and embark on a shared journey towards a fulfilling future. If this resonates with you, feel free to drop a message.

Family Background

We are a family of 6 hailing from Uttarakhand currently residing in Bangalore. My family, situated in Bangalore, consists of my retired businessman father, my homemaker mother, and my elder brother, who thrives in a career at PwC, Bangalore.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now