Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP2288903's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2288903

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Management
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Invercargill, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

In my formative years I have been groomed at The Lawrence School Sanawar in Shimla hills. Then I did two years of Management course left in between and moved on to New Zealand in 2015 and did my Management Diploma from Auckland. Since 2019, I have been managing stores. In Jun 2021 I moved to Invacargil to harness points for my Residency. My aim is to start my own business in NZ most likely in Auckland, for which, I am now acquiring skilI n experience. At present I am on 3 years work permit wef August 21.
I love to read history books and listen to English n Punjabi music. Adventure is my passion and NZ is right place for all adventure sports, hiking, exploiting new places, meeting people and interacting with them. I also enjoy cooking non-veg cuisines & rig -up bar-be-que. My preference is for a amicable person, who is convent educated fluent in English and is working in NZ, from a compatible family. We can then enjoy an equal status as partners. No hiding facts about each other.

Family Background

We are a reputed defence family, my father is a Colonel retired from Indian Army, . We have urban and rural properties in Punjab and HP. Mother is an amazing homemaker. I am the only child of my parents.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Sikh
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now