Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP2478571's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2478571

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Sub Caste: Vania
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have been raised in the city of Akola till I was 18. My grandparents taught me the philosophical aspects of life whereas my parents prepared me to face the real world. I have completed Bachelorâs in Management Studies from Mumbai and Master of Business Administration from Canada. Currently, I possess Canadian work permit and I am employed at a Banking Institution in Vancouver BC Canada. I wish to settle in Canada by getting Permanent residency. I like to create a balance in my life by managing my work life and personal life and I manage to do that with meditation. I enjoy cooking and love to cook for others whenever I get the chance. My hobbies include clicking pictures of important moments in my life, going for long drives, and taking long walks whenever I have the right company. Canada is a beautiful country and I intend to settle here. We are a multicultural family with traditional as well as progressive outlook and strongly believe in Family Values.
I am looking for a girl between 24-29 years of age. I am searching for a partner who is an independent career oriented and is willing to share all kinds of responsibilities along with me. Additionally, the girl should be matured, humble and respectful in nature. I am searching for someone who can balance personal and work life.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now