Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP2533667's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2533667

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in Internetworking
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: halifax, Canada
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Currently I am pursuing Masters(final year) from Dalhousie University, Canada. I was working as an Executive Electrical Engineer in Reliance Power(Semi-Govt). I have done my schooling from Mount St. Mary's School, Delhi Cantt. I have also worked as Software Engineer in Infosys Technologies. Thus, as on date, I have 9 years of experience after graduation. I have a sibling who is working in Montreal, Canada.

Family Background

We are nuclear family, parents living in Gurugram and originally from Janakpuri, New Delhi. My father is a Govt servant and mother is a homemaker. My sister is currently working in Montreal, Canada.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 7in [139cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now