Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP2588948's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2588948

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: SSC and One Year Diploma in Handicraft Book Bindin
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Rohini Nikale from Mumbai stay here from 40yrs. I pass out SSC from Mumbai in year 2000. and Done one year Diploma Course in Handicraft and Book Binding Course from Mumbai in year 2002. My hobbies are Reading Singing Dancing Cooking Visiting New places and learning new things in life. I am searching same things in life partner and he should be private or Government Servant. He must be single unmarried. He must be loving Carrying Responsible Human Being.

Family Background

I Stay with my small family in Mumbai. MY Father is no more with us. Mother is Home maker. I have Two brother one elder brother is Government servant is married and Staying with his wife and Daughter separatly and one Younger brother is private servant Single Unmarried.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now