Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP270543's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Saini
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP270543

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MD
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Vaughan, Ontario , Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Saini
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Here is something about my son, Dr. Jas
He completed his MD degree. Working as surgeon in Urology at McMaster University as a second year resident. We are looking for a match from Sikh community, believes in family traditions values. A qualified professional, having growth oriented career and a person with pleasing and amiable personality. Please feel free to contact us for any further information, thanks.

Family Background

Mother and father both have their business

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now