Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP2728367's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2728367

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BBA IInd year
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: Gaharwar
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed my 10 th at Army public School Dagsai HP, 12th at Christ Jyoti School Satna MP, now doing BBA

Family Background

My family is my foundation. My father is retired Army JCO, mother is a House wife. My elder brother and sister in law are Major in Army. I am settled in Pune since last 14 years

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-35
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Jain, Sikh
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Malayalam, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Marathi, Bengali, Sindhi, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Chatlisgarhi, Dogri
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now