Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP2749430's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Oriya
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2749430

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Graduate
Occupation: Company Secretary
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Baleshwar, Orissa, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Khetriya
Gothra(m): Nageswara
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a BA graduate . Now I am working as a shift-incharge in Ankit biscuits Pvt Ltd . My hobbies are listening music and playing cricket .. I always prefer to spend time with my family it's my nature .. mural character life partner I always prefers

Family Background

About my family we are 6th members in my family .. I am an elder son of my parents and my younger brother .. about my parents , by profession my father is a farmer and mother is house wife . I am belongs to a middle class family ..

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now