Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP2896097's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP2896097

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: -
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Brahmin punjabi
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My sister love to listen music she have done 12th after that she started looking towards the house and the responsibilities she have got diploma in Fashion designing. We want a boy who respect her and her family, loving and caring. He should know his responsibilities towards his family and her she is having a child boy who is 9yrs old and living with her only.
Please connect with us if u can accept her child. Only interested profiles connect with us no time pass profiles will be entertained.

Family Background

She stay in a joint family where her father is a business man and have business of leather. Her mother is a home maker. She have 1 brother who is married and she is living with her son who is 9yrs old.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 36-41
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi
Preferred City:New Delhi
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now