Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP298161's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi

More about LP298161

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Company Secretary
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Cold Spring Harbor, New York, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a business development executive with a sense of design thinking and seeing what ordinary eyes don't see.
The Silence and patience to think through projects set the budgets and milestones with strict adherence to the letter of the design.
It took years to get here and now am relaxing of and planning a business of my own having guided many business owners to succeed..
I think I have sacrificed pleasure and extra opulent life to get here. Iike simplicity in every thing, from dress to house should be simple .

Family Background

my dad is late , and my mom is alive .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 34-39
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-Above 7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Heavy, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Diploma, Secondary education, High school, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now