Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP3089189's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP3089189

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sonar
Sub Caste: Panchal
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, This is Samiksha K. Borned and raised in Nagpur, India. I comes from simple middle class family. I love to be simple, bold, real. I am a modern thinker, but I do respect for good moral values. I am a dynamic personality, & love changes as per the rule of universe. Sensitive by heart. Somewhat thoughtful. Loving. Careful. Heurex. Sometimes Childish. Well, I don't try to be perfect, I just behaves according to the situation what is needy that time. My behaviour completely depends on how people treat me. So My moral in life is simple.. you treat me good.. I will definitely treat you better. I honestly feel to have a successful married life; a person with a correct attitude, right understanding, immense love & most importantly TRUST.. should be your Life-partner. By the caste, I am Sonar under Panchal community but I don't believe in castism policy. For me, caste should not be matter for two souls, only true ones matter for their longterm relationship. You're welcome if you are seriously looking for forever soulmate. About my qualification concern, I'm post-graduated in MBA (in Finance & Operations) & graduated in BCA. I've dream to become an entrepreneur in future. I love Singing & listening Hollywood, Bollywood Music. Also fond of playing Badminton, reading book-clubs, cooking, loves long drives. Hmm what should I write more.. I'm looking for a loyal Gentleman whose presence spreads positivity & happiness. Someone caring, loving, understanding, well educated, easy-going one, honest, intelligent who will stand by me in all difficult times, sensitive companion to nurture my life & home with security, warmth, freedom and harmony. Someone open-minded, patient, and has an enthusiasm for life.. so that we have fun together. A soulmate who will be more of friend before husband & have a big heart, who don't care about her background & salary package. Not demanding type just self-made Man. Last but not least.. Don't want much. Just want your time, your love & You. Gd Luck!

Family Background

My father was working in Private sector as a commercial accountant but now he is retired, and my mother is a Pvt. School teacher. I have one little younger brother, he is studying B-Tech Engineering in Visvesvraya National Institute of technology (VNIT), Nagpur.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-39
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Engineering, Entertainment Industry, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Marathi
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, Singapore, Germany
Preferred state: Karnataka, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Nagpur
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now