Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP313889's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP313889

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelors degree in Civil Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Other, Doha, Qatar
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vishwakarma
Sub Caste: Goldsmith
Gothra(m): Shiv Gothra
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Krithika / Karthika
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

BE - Civil Engineer (Anna University - BIT Campus).
Working as a Project Coordinator in MNC company at Qatar & Kuwait. (5 years in Gulf). am a very simple, ambitious, self-made, understanding and care taker. Like to balance professional & family life. I love to travel and explore different places.My family, friends and relatives are consider me as matured and practical person. Planned to settled in India with good business in future.

Looking for an open minded homely traditional Girl. The girl should be an excellent homemaker & if possible can have some professional career. My soulmate should be someone with whom I feel like spending the rest of my life.

Family Background

Having nuclear family. (Father, mother and 1 younger brother).
Basically, we are from Pudukkottai and settled in Puducherry since 2008.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now