Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP3166206's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP3166206

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MA M. Phil. ( Ph.D)
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I worked as a professor for 8 years . At present I work as a teacher at a nearby ICSC school. My sister , my father and I live together . I am an animal rescuer and I have many cats and a dog. I will work after marriage to help my father and my cats financially. A liberal family with values and discipline .

Family Background

Expecting someone who is broad minded, liberal and an animal lover with good education.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now