Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP3209691's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Annulled
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP3209691

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Singapore
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey there, I'm Desmond, I would describe my self as a kind, generous, loyal and easygoing person who see's the best in people, someone who has a love for learning, science fiction, coffee culture, music and is happiest around nature.

I'm looking to meet someone who is kind, caring, understanding and believes life is to be lived happy, you can be sure I'll be there to laugh at your jokes, and share in the peaks and troughs of life.

I'm a FinTech software professional based in Singapore with a degree in computer science.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now