Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP3230704's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Kadva
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP3230704

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Electrical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)


Current residence: Canton, Georgia, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Kadva
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, This is Jeet. I am Electrical Control Engineer by profession. I have been residing in United States for last 6 Years(s) and working in MNC company based in Atlanta, GA from last 4 year on valid H1B work visa. I have elder sister and she is residing in Virginia, USA. I belong to Gujarati community. I am a simple person who loves to make friends. My hobbies are Reading, painting, music, camping, hiking, travelling new places with friends and family. My friends describe me as Good-nature, Humble and independent. I would describe myself as an honest, hardworking, confident & ambitious person.

Family Background

No family background information given

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now