Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP3370919's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP3370919

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)


Current residence: Potomac, Maryland, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I will like to introduce my handsome and intelligent Son Sumit as below and would like to know more about you:

Sumit is a 32 year old software professional interested in meeting someone to have a future with. He grew up in the Washington D.C. area, but has very traditional values. He currently works with a private software company in DC Metro area as a software professional in the area of QA/business analyst. He grew up attending mandir and the gurdwara across the street from my home and learnt tabla and punjabi/hindi. 85% of my extended family still resides in India and thus he comprehends/practices traditional indian values very well. We travel every few years to India to visit our family in mumbai, delhi, pune, and punjab and it is always a great time! Due to COVID our visit has been stalled.

Family values are his greatest priority in life. He currently lives at home with us and has an elder brother and sister in law, living 10 minutes away from us. He is looking to meet someone who values family, spirituality, traditional values, etc.

Hobbies: listening to music, working out, learning more in tech field, etc.

Family Background

Traditional value family: Father is a dba, mother is federal employee and brother is venture capitalist with 1 child. Sumit is a software engineer.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now