Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP354773's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP354773

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: 1 year left for doctorate in clinical psychology
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Rs.1 crore - 1.5 crore ($ 150,000 - 200,000)


Current residence: Denver, Colorado, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am currently working on my doctorate in psychology and living in Denver. My passion is working with survivors of trauma, particularly women and children, and I plan on continuing this work after graduation. I've lived in the United States for 12 years and love to call this place home. While this is home base, I love to travel and explore new places. I value independence, progressive thinking, and professional drive. A partner with similar values is important to me! I adore all animals and have a dog named Roxy. Most of my family lives in India, but we talk everyday - staying connected with them is very important to me. When I'm not at work or school, I love to hang out with friends, go to the movies, and try new restaurants. My ideal partner would be someone who shares similar values and belief systems as mine. Conservative attitudes and beliefs would not work well for me. Financial stability and a strong work ethic are very important. My friends hold great value for me and my partner should have their own social groups and hobbies so we can be two individuals who choose to share their lives together. I value intellect and my closest relationships are with people who are able to have meaningful and stimulating conversations.

Family Background

Nuclear family: 5 plus 1 dog, Zoey, in India and my dog Roxy who lives with me.
My grandparents and tayaji's family and my nuclear family all live in 1 house. We have a few family businesses including Alila Fort Bishangargh in Rajasthan, Chin Chin Chu in Mumbai and a printing press in Jaipur.

I have 2 younger siblings. My sister is a brand manager at Dior in Mumbai and my brother is getting his digree in Hospitality and Entrepreneurship from Australia.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 33-40
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now