Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP3825253's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Padmashali
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP3825253

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in IT from UNSW Sydney
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Sydney, Australia
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Padmashali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About Me:
Hailing from Vijayawada, working as Software Engineer at Sydney. UNSW masters and IIT bachelors graduate. Hobbies include sports, adventures, long drives, watching anime, dabbling computers and tech. I value personal growth, health, and hygiene. People find me caring, optimistic, smart and fun.
Looking for:
Best friend who is independent and ambitious willing to work towards our goals. Caring, adventurous, extroverted and cheerful.

Family Background

We are a small family of four. My father is a loco-pilot in Indian Railways (central Govt employee) and my mother is a homemaker. I have a young brother who is working as software engineer in Capegemini, Hyderabad. We would like to welcome a girl who is open minded, progressive and passionate about her goals.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now