Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP3891630's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Dhangar
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP3891630

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Com
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hingoli, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Dhangar
Sub Caste: Dhangar
Gothra(m): Chandeshwari
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

M. Com, Computer Operating. Can work for banking. Worked as administrator for the English School, Now working in Genpact, Hitech City, Hyderabad, having positive nature. Life partner should be in Govt of Private Service and should be well settled, own home holder, positive nature family members.

Family Background

In family, Mother and Father. Mother is house wife. Father conducting Computer Institute, Schools and Co-operative Credit Society. One Elder sister married at Hyderabad. One younger sister working in Google India, Hitech City, Hyderabad. Younger Brother is in Education.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now