Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP4014106's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4014106

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.A (Hons), M.A. B.Ed
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Krishnanagar, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hare Krishna. Please accept my humble obeisances. Thank you for visiting my profile. It is my humble submission that I am a pure vegetarian without onion and garlic since my childhood. It is my tendency and intense intention to lead a Krishna Conscious lavish life balancing material and spiritual life. I judge everything with simple heart not with complex brain. I don't like people whose words and works don't match. I cannot tolerate a liar. I strongly believe that honesty is the best policy. My life partner must be a pure vegetarian without onion and garlic. He also must be non-smoker and non-drinker. He should be religious, God fearing, gentleman, well-settled, opulent, generous, honest, reliable, caring, loving, responsible, compromising, sympathetic and easy going, He who is alone, no one is beside him and feeling intense loneliness is most preferable. Age, outlook etc. are not factors or do not matter for me to accept him as a life partner gladly if he fulfills the aforesaid criteria. More details can be shared with someone through Whatsapp who is interested to my profile and serious about marriage. Wasting time of both sides is not expected at all by chatting for nothing. It is my fervent request that before sending interest please read carefully of my partner preference. Thank you and Hare Krishna.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 36-60
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now