Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP4029964's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Deshastha
Community: Marathi

More about LP4029964

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Deshastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born and brought up in Mumbai. I am a friendly and family oriented person, believe in the philosophy of live and let live and take life as it comes. Like to travel, listen to music, watching movies and meeting my friends. Try to have a healthy lifestyle. I am bought up in a family with strong moral values and decent mindset. My parents are retired attending their daily commitments. I have a elder sister who is married and lives in Mumbai. Looking for a partner who is a balanced person with traditional and family values. Would like to be with a person who is open minded, compatible in terms of overall interests and a fun loving. He should be well educated and someone who is confident and supportive through all phase of life.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 36-41
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu:Brahmin Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin Saraswat
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now