Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP4052307's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Marathi

More about LP4052307

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MD Medicine (Ayurveda)
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi.. I am an Ayurveda Doctor by profession. I have completed my MD in Ayurveda Medicine and I am currently practicing at my clinic in Pune.
I am cheerful, simple, trustworthy, honest and hardworking.
I am extremely passionate about music and i love to sing. I enjoy gymming and trekking over the weekends to keep myself fit. I also practice yoga and vipassana. I love to travel, learn about different cultures and explore nature.
I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, loyal and shares same interests. A progressive thinker with a good sense of humor, someone who can be my soulmate and a best friend throughout this journey.!

Family Background

I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values. I have been born and raised in Pune. My mother is a retired Nurse. My sister is a teacher. She is married and blessed with two sons. My father passed away in 2000.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-44
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: Maharashtra
Preferred City:Pune
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now