Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP4237086's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Yadav
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4237086

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Bacholer of Civil Engineering & MBA
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Yadav
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed Bachelor of Civil Enginering and MBA . Working as a Project Manager in Building construction, I have worked Gulf countries OMN & Saudi Arabia for projects few years .

Family Background

My family moderate and mIddle class. My parent expired and my Silings got maried and settled with their family. I am looking for never married Girl . I am doing Yoga and Medidation and taking only Veg food.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now