Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP426194's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Marathi

More about LP426194

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA, Engineering
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: $ 100,001 - 150,000

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Swapna is born and brought up in Mumbai. She completed her Bachelor of Engineering from University of Mumbai, worked in a top Consulting firm for about 3 years and left India for her MBA studies in 2011. She shifted base to Singapore in 2013 to work as a Product Manager in a publishing company.

Swapna has been in Canada since 2016 and currently holds a Senior Management position in Canada's largest retail bank.

Swapna is an independent, ambitious and a career-focussed girl who loves to travel and likes to indulge in adventure sports when opportunity presents itself.

She is currently based in Toronto, Canada and wants to settle down with a compatible guy in the near future.

Family Background

Swapna's parents : Father is a Marketing Director in a technology company. Mother is a housemaker and a good artist.

Sibling : Younger brother joined a top MNC after completing his Masters in the US. He has joined the world's largest electronics firm in California.

Parents like to give controlled freedom in decision making.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 35-39
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now