Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP4318290's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 62, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4318290

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: not educated
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Singapore, Singapore
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

not working, gd cook home maker . caring and traditional. expecting a caring, loving life till my last day. Take me away from Singapore to live my happy life with my life partner.

Family Background

2 kids , married lived on their own. They have been a drastic burden to me . So I have to now live my life for my happiness

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now