Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP4567871's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sutar
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4567871

Education & Occupation

Education: High school
Education details: HSC, master of Excel, nursing
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bhuj, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sutar
Sub Caste: Sitapra
Gothra(m): Bhud
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Rohini
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi my name is pratik iam doing job in children hospital bhuj and youtuber
Interest cycling, bike ride, and net surfing
My nature I am honest person and faith full and caring.
I am always try my best in job, friendship and relationship...
I am seriously looking for life partner who understands me , support and encourage me for a good thing....
So if you interested on me then you can talk

Family Background

In my family me and my father
My mother died and my 3 sister are married

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now