Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP4576090's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4576090

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: MBBS DCH
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a doctor divorced I have two children 10 years and 6.years male living with me.I am a govt.Doctor working in PCH. centre at Nimbarga Gulbarga district Karnataka. My expectation is that I need a bride who is atleast graduate between the age group of 33 to 38 years even if she is a divorced widow or separated I am particular searching bride from our region like North Karnataka and part of Marathwada from good family background.

Family Background

Ours is a Nuclear family I. have 3 sisters all married and well settled I have one elder brother married and well settled. My father is a retired businessman and mother is a house wife Our property and house in Gulbarga.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-40
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Other, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lingayat
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now