Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP4667974's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4667974

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS (Business Analytics and Information Management)
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: Pahwa
Gothra(m): Kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

After graduating from IIT Kharagpur, I worked for 3 years with Cognizant and Accenture at Gurgaon ( India) before moving to US for further studies. I obtained my MS degree in Business Analytics and Information Management (BAIM) in June, 2020 and working since then in US. Presently I am working with T-Mobile at Overland Park, Kansas. I am simple, hardworking, honest and caring person and love to explore new places. I am looking for a life partner with similar qualities and who can be a friend and move along in all walks of life.

Family Background

Mine is a nuclear, moderate family originally from Sirsa(Haryana). My father retired as Chief Engineer from Haryana Government (India) and presently working as consultant at Gurgaon. My mother is Post graduate and home maker. I have an elder brother, who is also MS from ASU United States and presently working at Noida ( India). He is getting married shortly. I have no sister. My family is presently residing at Gurgaon.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Yes

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Consulting Services, Engineering, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Research & Development Scholars

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Punjabi
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Temporary Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now