Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP4771191's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4771191

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B com computers, Mcse
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.35 lakhs - 50 lakhs($ 50,000 - 75,000)

Location

Current residence: Riyadh, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am working from 12 years in saudi Arabia in riyadh, i was married but we are separated because she don't have children she have some helth issues.. i am well settled Allhamdulillah..looking for slim and fair girl in riyadh for marriage.. more details i will discuss

Family Background

My father businesses man in India and mother house wife and one younger sister married and 1 younger brother married..we are all well settled....

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now