Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP4845967's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4845967

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Markham, Canada
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a BSc. Mechanical Engineer and worked as a mechanical / Project engineer in private sector in Sri Lanka and Singapore, after having completed my bachelor's degree. And currently I am following my Post Graduate studies in Canada.

Family Background

I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Canada. I am also badminton player, love sports, adventure activities and fitness addicted, spend more time on my physical health and fitness.
I am looking for a best match to share my entire life together with love.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now