Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP4915799's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP4915799

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Degree Final year
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Dargha Sajjada Nasheen
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Makha / Magam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

1.Good Friendly Nature
2. Completed Degree Final year
3. Searching For Good Nature Life Partner
4. Good & Small Family.

Family Background

Am A Sajjada Nasheen & Mutawalli Sadar Sargaroh Arzan Shahi Balda.
Of
1.Dargha Hazrat Mir Momin Chup Saheb Quadri Aliyabad Hyd.
2. Dargha Hazrat Hayat Pasha Saheb Quadri (Fakirmullah) Balapur Hyd.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now