Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP5210856's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Other

More about LP5210856

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm Syed Muhammed by name and I have completed my MBA. I am currently working as a branch manager at the Kondor Wessels Amsterdam BV here in Amsterdam, Netherlands. I came from a Nuclear family with Moderate values belonging to an Upper Middle class background, My Aim at the earlier stay of my life was to build my Career/finance to stable  ground to enable me have a good life and start a family, I'm a simple and hard working person (I value Honesty and Sincerity) I am 34 years old now and ready to get married to a decent and responsible personality

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now