Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP5439559's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP5439559

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E (Electrical) from Carleton University, Canada
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: Deshasth
Gothra(m): Atri
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Education: BE Electrical, Work: Project Manager in Department of National Defence in Government of Canada, Hobbies: Swimming, Soccer, Gym, Nature: Friendly, Jolly, Open minded, Life Partner Expectations: Hindu, Must be willing to Adapt joint family tradition, Jolly, Open minded, Well Educated, Good family background and willing to work in Canada.

Family Background

Family Background: Father is working in RCMP and Mother is Retired, No siblings. Our family is well settled in Canada.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now