Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP5455399's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP5455399

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I am Amardeep Singh Deo.
I was born and raised in Mumbai. I am a simple and practical person.
In my free time, I like to watch movies/series, go for long walks and read for knowledge. Few months back I picked up Inline Skating as a new hobby. You can check my social media profiles on IG: amardeep.deo and FB: AdSDeo
I am currently working for HDFC Life as Senior Manager, handling Digital projects (Business Analyst/Project Manager profile).

Family Background

My father an electrical engineer retired from shipping industry is currently working as admin head and my mother a gold medalist is now a homemaker, she was a teacher till 2020. My elder sister is married and settled in Melbourne, Australia.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now