Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP5529326's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP5529326

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: bachelor of information technology
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Colombo, colombo, Sri Lanka
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Other
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do.

No need to explain my future plan for 1st chat.

important including -
i m fed up to meet some fantasy girls. anyone didn't active to the account doesn't waste to contacting me.
i am an only child in my family. when my higher studies will be over i will visit to abroad, I m very lovely and enjoyable
we can have a brief conversation that is the best way to save our time and get each other and hope to quickly respond.

good luck for all.

Family Background

No need to explain 1st time

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now