Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP5662324's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP5662324

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MDes UX design
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)


Current residence: San Francisco, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyer
Sub Caste: Vadama
Gothra(m): Kaundinya
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

janani is currently working as a ux designer at a marketing company in san francisco. she completed her masterâ�ï&i quest;½s degree in ux design from california college of the arts (cca). she completed her graduation from mop vaishnav college chennai. her schooling upto class xii was in indian school muscat, oman. she loves bollywood movies, traveling, trying different cuisines, hiking and design. we're looking for a compassionate, smart and upbeat groom for her.

Family Background

It is Tamil Brahmin family. The parents are from Mumbai. Their ancestral origin is Palakkad Kerala. The prospective bride and her younger brother are all born and bought up in Muscat (Oman). Girls education (Bachelor 3 years) was completed in Chennai. I (father) am a Chartered Accountant. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. My wife has one sister in Chennai. My brothers are in Mumbai with Mum and sister is in Muscat.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now