Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP5702977's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kamma
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP5702977

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: MS/PH.D electrical engineering
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Austin, Texas, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kamma
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Vishaka / Vishakam
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is enrolled in MS Ph.D program in electrical engineering. She expects to complete the program in 2 years. She is not only smart but also a beautiful person. She is hard working, self motivated and takes good care of herself. Looking for someone with good education, preferably brought up in USA.

Family Background

Father works as a director for a mechanical engineering company, mother is a self-employed CPA, living in Honolulu, Hawaii. Sister and brother-in-law are doctors residing in Boston, Massachussets.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now