Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP5767494's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP5767494

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: English language and literature
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: London, Ontario , Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Syrian Christian
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Schooling from Marygiri Public School, Koothattukulam. Post-Graduation in English Literature from Devamatha College, Kuravilangad. At the same time, pursued Commerce from IGNOU. Did a couple of computer courses including SAP. Completed Business Analysis from Cambrian College, and Supply Chain Management from St. Lawrence College. Likes travelling, watching movies, reading, volunteering and gardening.

Family Background

Father is an agriculturist, and Mother is a home maker. Eldest sister (RN- Maldivian Govt) lives in Maldives with her family. Elder sister (RN at London Health Sciences, Ontario) and family reside in Canada. Younger brother completed BBA.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now