Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP5914873's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav Vania
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP5914873

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vaishnav Vania
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hey!

Note: ********************************* Looking only for serious prospect *********************************

This profile is jointly managed by me and my elder brother who lives in Silicon Valley in CA

Let start with: WHO AM I?

Obviously words cant describe the whole of anyone but this shall give a fair idea.

I am an honest, simple, sweet, full of life, sometimes childish, loyal, family kind-a person. People mostly tend to enjoy my company, my authenticity, advice, non-judgmental help, unconditional love, and concern.

I am a very helpful and light-hearted person who always stirs and keeps humanity on the surface. I am an open-minded person but respect traditional values, believe in enjoying life.

Moreover, I am the perfect blend of our Indian & western culture, traditional & liberal values, family & career-oriented minds, religion & spirituality, practicality, and dreams i.e "mature intellectually and young at heart".

My favorite subject is LIFE, I love to live to the fullest and I wish to live Every Moment to the fullest with my life partner.

My favorite quote:

"Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and right doing there is a field. I'll meet you there. When the soul lies down in that grass the world is too full to talk about."


WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR?

A committed partner, a partner in crime, to love, to have fun, to hold hands, watch movies, travel, to walk through ups and, downs of life together.

A friend, a companion, a lover, blend of all in one kind-a partner.

In life, it's not where you go but, with whom you go with, which makes all the difference and makes this human life not only beautiful but also graceful.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 27-34
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-6ft 4in [193cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marwari
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now