Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP60086's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nadar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP60086

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech IT
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000


Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nadar
Sub Caste: Hindu Nadar
Gothra(m): Settai Ayyanar
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shatataraka / Sadayam / Satabishek
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Our family is in search of a partner Anupriya who shares her passion for personal growth and a fulfilling life.We are looking for a groom who shares similar values, is educated, teetotaler, family-oriented and ready to embark on a lifelong journey filled with love, respect, and shared aspirations. If you believe in building a strong foundation of companionship, we look forward to connecting with you.

Family Background

We family of five, bound by love and honesty, we value open communication, nurturing aspirations, and finding joy in simple moments. Im excited to welcome a partner who shares these principles and is eager to build a strong family unit.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:Chennai
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now