Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP613839's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP613839

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: $ 75,001 - 100,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, Australia
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashwini / Ashwathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

This is my sisters profile. She grew up in Udaipur, Rajasthan and then moved to Sydney for her higher education. She has risen through the ranks and is now a senior business analyst. She is smart, beautiful, open minded, understanding and an adventurous person.

Her first marriage lasted for about 3 years and she chose to end it about 1.5 years ago. She is now awaiting divorce. It was an arranged marriage and on realizing that they had nothing in common they decided to part ways by mutual consent. (Details can be shared once we proceed). She is now ready to take the plunge with the right person this time.

My sister is ambitious and has set her sights on doing well in her career. She is straightforward and always says what she thinks. We are looking for a well-settled professional based out of Sydney. Caste is not an issue and a Hindu groom will be preferred.

If you are interested, the next step would be to have a conversation with my sister. We want to make sure there is basic compatibility and understanding before a final decision can be made.

P.S. We are looking for an alliance in Sydney, so, no overseas requests please. We do not want to apply for anyone's PR.

Family Background

We are from a nuclear family. Her father is a retired government official and mother is a school teacher. She has one sister who is married and settled in USA with her husband and a son.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 28-33
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: Australia
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now