Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



LP6282199's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP6282199

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in Business Administration
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Done BBA, PGDCA, PGDBM and MBA.
I am self employed, doing marketinga and distribution of health supplements. Also sales and service of IT Hardware.
Hobbies mainly sketch painting, cricket, bike rides, litening songs. Emotional, Understanding and modern views.
Life partner should be someone who has value of feelings, emotions, relationship more than money. Who is co-operative and understanding.
Rest i believe writing can not tell more about a person. It has to be practically known by communicating.

Family Background

Family consist of mom, dad, sister and niece. Mod and dad lives along with me. Both are aged. Dad can't see as he lost his vision suddenly few years back. We believe in swaminarayan religion since 4 generation. So not like typical kshatriya family. Very much understanding. Yes parents do have typical old kind a nature, but they understand now.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 37-42
Marital status: No preference
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Christian, Jain
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: United Kingdom
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now